Easy dinner meals (chapli kabab)

     578385_149032561908118_1840697412_n[1]     kabab1

Well. Everyday  I have this question.What we can cook for dinner or lunch today?

And I am sure every women have the same question…….?

So,after my husband went to work  then  taking care of the house and  my little son ….

You know guys where I go immediately …My kitchen ,being there is very fun .Actually I like

Cooking ….and taking pictures of the final touch, make me happy. I like photography too…..

Cooking is like drawing instead using brushes and some colors.

Getting some ingredients and mixing it together to give us a good picture mean a delicious recipe.

Finally I find something to cook today  :Chapli Kabab.

Chapli kabab is flat pattie made from ground beef .It’s the main disch in pakistan and afghanistan .

Chapli mean flat in pashto language .

All we need :

500 gram minced beef

1 medium  onion chopped

2 eggs

3 tbsp flour

½ tsp salt

1 tsp ginger paste

1 tsp garlic paste

1 tsp cumin

1 tsp coriander powder

½ cup of fresh coriander leaves

2 green chellies chopped

1 large tomato chopped

Oil for frying

Preparation:

In a bowl mix all the ingredients together very well and leave the meat dough in the refrigerator for 1 hour.

Divide the dough on small balls then make them into flat patties and fry in a little oil .

Cook the patties on both side until become brown.

Serve Chapli Kabab as burger or with some plain rice and salad.

Leave a Reply

