Moroccan couscous recipe

6 thoughts on “Moroccan couscous recipe

    • Thank you sandy ..it was tasty … You should try it … Now it easy to make it …but before our grandmothers theyuse to make grain couscous at home …it take to much time to make it …:)

      • We have so much to be grateful for don’t we? I sometimes think back to when one of my grandmothers was a child and the hardships they faced. I count my blessings! And……I certainly will try some of your recipes. You just make them look so exciting and tasteful! Thanks Amal.

Leave a Reply

